Basford United (H)

Sat 17 Nov 2018

 

Hyde United (H)

Sat 24 Nov 2018

 

Marine (A)

Sat 01 Dec 2018

 

North Ferriby United (H)

Sat 08 Dec 2018

 

Workington (A)

Sat 15 Dec 2018

 

Buxton (H)

Fri 21 Dec 2018

 

Witton Albion (A)

Wed 26 Dec 2018

 

Bamber Bridge (H)

Tue 01 Jan 2019

 

Farsley Celtic (A)

Sat 05 Jan 2019

 

Scarborough Athletic (A)

Sat 12 Jan 2019

 

Lancaster City (H)

Sat 19 Jan 2019

 

Grantham Town (H)

Sat 26 Jan 2019

 

Basford United (A)

Sat 02 Feb 2019

 

Hednesford Town (H)

Sat 09 Feb 2019

 

South Shields (A)

Sat 16 Feb 2019

 

Nantwich Town (H)

Sat 23 Feb 2019

 

Mickleover Sports (A)

Sat 02 Mar 2019

 

Whitby Town (H)

Sat 16 Mar 2019

 

Stafford Rangers (A)

Sat 23 Mar 2019

 

Gainsborough Trinity (H)

Sat 30 Mar 2019

 

Matlock Town (A)

Sat 06 Apr 2019

 

Scarborough Athletic (H)

Sat 13 Apr 2019

 

Stalybridge Celtic (A)

Sat 20 Apr 2019

 

Witton Albion (H)

Mon 22 Apr 2019

 

Buxton (A)

Sat 27 Apr 2019

 
All Fixtures

Tickets & Prices

More Info

Sponsorship

Find out more

@theyellows

Follow us on Twitter